Nerja Active Holiday

let’s get away from it all

The Active Holiday Week can be booked more than 20 weeks in 2019. Here you can find the exact dates.

Dates and prices 2019

The NERJA ACTIVE HOLIDAY WEEK can be booked more than 20 times in 2019. The regular start and end day is on a Saturday.

Week 1: Saturday March 2 - Saturday March 9
Week 2: Saturday March 9 - March 16
Week 3: Saturday March 23 - Saturday March 30
Week 4: Saturday April 6 - Saturday April 13
Week 5: Saturday April 13 - Saturday April 20
Week 6: Saturday April 27 - Saturday May 4
Week 7: Saturday May 4 - Saturday May 11
Week 8: Saturday May 18 - Saturday May 25Fully booked
Week 9: Saturday May 25 - Saturday June 1
Week 10: Saturday June 1 - Saturday June 8
Week 11 Saturday June 15 - Saturday June 22
Week 12: Saturday June 22 - Saturday June 29
Week 13: Saturday September 7 - Saturday September 14
Week 14: Saturday September 14 - Saturday September 21
Week 15: Saturday September 28 - Saturday October 5
Week 16: Saturday October 5 - Saturday October 12
Week 17: Saturday October 19 - Saturday October 26Fully booked
Week 18: Saturday October 26 - Saturday November 2
Week 19: Saturday November 9 - Saturday November 16
Week 20: Saturday November 16 - Saturday November 23
Week 21: Saturday Novermber 30 - Saturday December 7
Week 22: Saturday December 7 - Saturday December 14
Week 23: Saturday December 14 - Saturday December 21

The total price of the Active Holiday Week is € 645, - All inc. per person if you stay with 2 people in a room.
The total price of the Active Holiday Week is € 725, - All inc. per person in case of single occupancy.

Including:
Shuttle bus from Malaga airport to Nerja (departure time 2.00 pm) - 7 nights in a comfortable hotel in Nerja centre - 7 x breakfast - 3 x packed lunch - 2 x lunch in restaurant - 7 x dinner in restaurant - 15 km walk with guide - river walk (about 5 hours) with guide - all day Jeep Adventure under expert guidance - 8 km guided walk - entrance and visit to the famous caves of Nerja - Shuttle bus to Malaga airport (departure time hotel around 11.00 am).

Exclusive:
Drinks.

Extra luxury up-grade:
If you would like to stay extra luxurious during your Active Holiday, it is possible to stay in an apartment. Extra cost apartment (without breakfast) Euro 70, - a week for 2-persons. The apartment (30 m2) consists of a sitting area, fully equipped kitchen, bedroom with double bed and a bathroom with shower. You can use a communal roof terrace and swimming pool (also on the roof). For pictures of the apartment click here. If you want to book the apartment, indicate this on your reservation form.

Flexible Dates:
It is also possible to determine your own start date. Sometimes flights to Malaga are more expensive, sometimes cheaper. Book your flight on the cheapest day and save a lot of Euros. You can start your Nerja Active Holiday week on any day. The only condition: make sure that your group consists of at least 6 people. Contact us in advance. info@activeholidaynerja.com Tel: +34-625-832333 or +34-682-545950.